A Case Study on IMDB Movies using Data Science

IMDB Movies Data Cleaning and Data Analysis using Python

Advanced 5(10 Ratings) 658 Students enrolled
Created by Karan Arora Last updated Tue, 27-Oct-2020 Hindi
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
2 Lessons 01:04:02 Hours
IMDB Movies Data Cleaning and Data Analysis using Python
1 Lessons 01:04:02 Hours
  • IMDB Movies Data Analytics Using Pandas 01:04:02
  • Download Dataset and Jupyter Notebook
Requirements
+ View more
Description

In this case study we will perform Data Cleaning and IMDb Movies Data Analytics Using Numpy and Pandas

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 1493 Reviews
  • 48058 Students
  • 77 Courses
+ View more
Er Karan Arora is Founder & CEO of Itronix Solutions

He is a Chief Data Scientist and corporate trainer. More than 7 years of experience He Consistently recognized for strong leadership and high service levels impacting project successes, Problem Solver, Data Scientist with outstanding service oriented background in Big Data Analysis, Statistical Modeling,  Database Querying, Information Security Analyst, Network Security Analyst, Operations Reporting, Firmware and Boot Loader Developer, Project Management skills as well as excellent communication skills. 

Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 10%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 30%
  • 60%
Reviews
  • Sun, 18-Oct-2020
    Salah Uddin
  • Fri, 23-Oct-2020
    Mojammil Hossen
  • Mon, 26-Oct-2020
    Aayushi Kumari
  • Wed, 30-Dec-2020
    Sona Sivan
  • Fri, 05-Feb-2021
    Nitesh B Salve
    Excellent Quality video and Teacher.
  • Tue, 13-Apr-2021
    APOORVA SEN
  • Mon, 03-May-2021
    DANIEL MANOJ NETHALA
  • Sat, 13-Nov-2021
    ANISH KUMAR DAS
    Excellent course.
  • Fri, 07-Jan-2022
    Sandip Kumar Yadav
  • Thu, 28-Apr-2022
    KRISHNA NAND VERMA
Free
Includes:
  • 01:04:02 Hours On demand videos
  • 2 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv